Killin’ the Odds & Super Bowl XLVI Props

Just for fun we are going to take a look at some Super Bowl XLVI Prop Bets. We did pretty well with this last year so listen up! All odds are provided by Bovada.

Super Bowl XLVI Props

1) Will Madonna be wearing fishnet stockings at any point during the Super Bowl Halftime show?

My Pick: Yes -130

2) What Color will the Gatorade (or liquid) be that is dumped on the Head Coach of the Winning Super Bowl Team?

My Pick: Clear +150

3) Total Passing Yards – Eli Manning- o/u 315.5 (+100)

My Pick: Under +100

4) Total Completions – Eli Manning- o/u 24.5 (+100)

My Pick: Under +100

5) First score of the game will be?

My Pick: Field Goal or Safety +150 

6) Total Pass Attempts in the game- o/u 79.5

My Pick: Under -105

7) Team to get First 1st Down of the Game

My Pick: New England Patriots (First 1st Down) +195

8) Team Offense to Cross the 50 Yard Line First in the Game 

My Pick: New England Patriots (Cross 50yd Line 1st) +135

9) Will Either team score 3 unanswered times in the game? 

My Pick: No +150

10) TEASER SPECIAL!

My Pick: New York Giants +9 / UNDER 61 (Tease by 6)

Total For Playoffs: 5-2, +245

Total For Regular Season: 32-26, +307

Don’t forget to follow me on Twitter! @The_Killboy

*Any information provided by our site is for educational, informational and entertainment purposes ONLY. Use caution if you use our products and / or services and remember that all gambling carries risk and no liability is taken by 4thandHome.com.
Betting always involves a level of risk and you should never bet more than you can afford to lose. No guarantees are given as to the amount you will make from betting. Any liability from following any information given is completely waived by 4thandHome.com, and you are to understand that you follow it completely at your own risk.

Leave a comment